Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of Commercial Properties in a Declining Market

$75

2-Day (New 2020)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

This workshop will concentrate on recognizing the state of the market and changes that have occurred, with an emphasis on data analysis and interpretation. How to properly address these market condition changes in the Cost, Sales Comparison, and Income Approach will be discussed. When real estate markets are making dramatic shifts up or down, it is important to continue monitoring the conditions and appropriately adjust in real time.
The material includes data on the changing economic conditions through 2020 and current trends that are impacting different commercial real estate uses, such as retail, office, industrial, apartments, hotels, mini-storage, mobile home parks and senior housing. The workshop offers suggestions on proper documentation and handling public relations during turbulent times.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Ken Voss, MAI, AI-GRS, SRA, CAE
kvoss@teamconsulting.cc
404-822-9595 404-869-7970 fax
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945