Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Reconstructing Income & Expense Statements

$75

1 or 2 Day (Revised 2014)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

Purpose of this workshop is to provide some guidance and suggestions on the process of developing an effective income and expense form, review of the income approach, establishing operating expense ratios as part of the review process and analyzing income and expense statements for allowable and non-allowable expenses. Topics discussed include: USPAP review, income approach definition and formulas, forms and methods for data gathering and additional sources, templates for storing and using data, review of reconstructing income and expense statements and data analysis and interpretation.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Christa Rush
clf917@hotmail.com
623-308-2842
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Director of Litigation, Polk County Assessor's Office
amy@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Ken Voss, MAI, AI-GRS, SRA, CAE
kvoss@teamconsulting.cc
404-822-9595 404-869-7970 fax
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Lath Harris, CAE, SRA
lath@heybo.com
803-651-1470
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE Managing Member
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945