top of page
Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Reconstructing Income & Expense Statements

$75

1 or 2 Day (Revised 2014)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

The purpose of this workshop is to provide some guidance and suggestions on the process of developing an effective income and expense form, review of the income approach, establishing operating expense ratios as part of the review process and analyzing income and expense statements for allowable and non-allowable expenses. Topics discussed include: USPAP review, income approach definition and formulas, forms and methods for data gathering and additional sources, templates for storing and using data, review of reconstructing income and expense statements and data analysis and interpretation.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Christa Rush
clf917@hotmail.com
623-308-2842
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Ken Voss, MAI, AI-GRS, SRA, CAE
kvoss@teamconsulting.cc
404-822-9595 404-869-7970 fax
Lath Harris, CAE, SRA
lath@heybo.com
803-651-1470
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO Emeritus
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Executive Director, IAAO
iaaoamy@gmail.com
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
bottom of page