Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Mass Appraisal Analysis & Benchmarks

$75

1 Day (Revised 2020)

Self Study

No

Duration

Price

This one-day workshop is designed to help refresh the mass appraisal technics used in the valuation process and also to help establish some processes and procedures for unusual or more challenging events. Topics discussed include: USPAP, Scope of Work, Mass Appraisal, Market Value, Highest and Best Use Analysis, Neighborhood Analysis, Benchmarks, Sales Validation, Sales Ratio Analysis, Sales Chasing and Trending.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
khayes@pcpao.org
813-220-8049
Jerald Rudman, CIAO-M Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager Valuations and Customer Relations City Vaughan, ON Canada
arnold.seethaler@outlook.com
289-214-2619
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, FIAAO Chief Deputy Assessor, Riverside County Assessor-County Clerk-Recorder
iaaoamy@gmail.com
515-240-0755 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES, AAS
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO Emeritus
r17stuart@gmail.com
785-259-1379
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE Managing Member
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945