top of page
Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Low-End Residential Properties

$75

1-Day (Revised 2017)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

The purpose of this workshop is to provide assistance in the valuation of low-end and difficult residential properties that often create valuation issues. It is not unusual that these types of properties when sold have a sales ratio considerably higher than 1.00 and a very regressive PRD (Price-Related Differential). Discussion and data will center on lower valued residential properties and income and value associated with rental properties. The workshop will conclude with definitions and value issues on manufactured homes, modular homes and odd and unusual homes.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Christa Rush
clf917@hotmail.com
623-308-2842
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Trevor Abernathie, RES, CSDA, CAA
trevorabernathie@hotmail.com
605-484-3914
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO Emeritus
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Executive Director, IAAO
iaaoamy@gmail.com
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
bottom of page