Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Low-End Residential Properties

$75

1-Day (Revised 2017)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

The purpose of this workshop is to provide assistance in the valuation of low-end and difficult residential properties that often create valuation issues. It is not unusual that these types of properties when sold have a sales ratio considerably higher than 1.00 and a very regressive PRD (Price-Related Differential). Discussion and data will center on lower valued residential properties and income and value associated with rental properties. The workshop will conclude with definitions and value issues on manufactured homes, modular homes and odd and unusual homes.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
khayes@pcpao.org
813-220-8049
Christa Rush, RES
clf917@hotmail.com
623-308-2842
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Trevor Abernathie, RES, CSDA, CAA
trevorabernathie@hotmail.com
605-484-3914
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager Valuations and Customer Relations City Vaughan, ON Canada
arnold.seethaler@outlook.com
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Director of Litigation, Polk County Assessor's Office
amy@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES, AAS
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379