Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of Residential Land

$75

1 Day (Revised 2016)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

This one-day workshop will provide some guidance and suggestions on the process of valuing vacant residential land. Information from various areas of the U.S. will be used to help establish some processes and determination of various influence factors. EXCEL spreadsheets will be used to help build a database of sales and use in calculating influence factors. Topics to be covered are: USPAP review, general land information, site analysis, land valuation methods, land influence factors, calculating adjustments, modified cost of development method, supporting documentation and recent land value article.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
khayes@pcpao.org
813-220-8049
Christa Rush, RES
clf917@hotmail.com
623-308-2842
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Trevor Abernathie, RES, CSDA, CAA
trevorabernathie@hotmail.com
605-484-3914
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager Valuations and Customer Relations City Vaughan, ON Canada
arnold.seethaler@outlook.com
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Director of Litigation, Polk County Assessor's Office
amy@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES, AAS
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Lath Harris, CAE, SRA
lath@heybo.com
803-651-1470
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE Managing Member
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945