top of page
Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of Mobile Home Parks

$75

1 Day (Revised 2014)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

This one-day workshop is designed to provide historical and current data to assist in the valuation of manufactured home parks. The purpose of the workshop is to provide guidance and suggestions on the process of data analysis and valuation of manufactured home parks or communities. Information from various sources and areas of the United States are used to help establish processes and procedures. Some of the sources include links to the FannieMae database to find properties in your jursidication that have FannieMae loans and some appraisal information associated with the loan. Additional updated expense ratios and forms for collecting property characteristics for valuation purposes. All three approaches to value will be discussed and examples given.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Lath Harris, CAE, SRA
lath@heybo.com
803-651-1470
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO Emeritus
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Executive Director, IAAO
iaaoamy@gmail.com
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
bottom of page