Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of Lodging Properties

$75

1 Day (Revised 2021)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

Purpose of this workshop is to provide guidance and suggestions on the valuation process of lodging properties including hotel/motel properties. The workshop will look at the different classifications of hotel/motel properties, lodging terminology and how all three approaches to value can be used to value these types of properties. The workshop will also provide some internet web sites where additional information on the hotel/motel industry can be discovered. Also, included is some information on what authorities in the field say lies ahead for the industry in the upcoming year or two.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Ken Voss, MAI, AI-GRS, SRA, CAE
kvoss@teamconsulting.cc
404-822-9595 404-869-7970 fax
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE Managing Member
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945