Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of High-End & Difficult Homes Workshop

$75

1 Day (Revised 2017)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

Purpose of this workshop is to provide some guidance and suggestions on the process of data collection and analysis of high-end and difficult residential properties. Information from various areas of the U.S. will be used to help establish some processes and procedures. Images and property characteristics of sales and listed properties will be used. Topics discussed include: USPAP review, general information, cost approach, sales comparison approach, income approach, non-value analysis and articles of interest.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Director of Litigation, Polk County Assessor's Office
amy@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379