Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of High-End & Difficult Homes

$75

1 Day (Revised 2017)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

The purpose of this workshop is to provide some guidance and suggestions on the process of data collection and analysis of high-end and difficult residential properties. Information from various areas of the U.S. will be used to help establish some processes and procedures. Images and property characteristics of sales and listed properties will be used. Topics discussed include: USPAP review, general information, cost approach, sales comparison approach, income approach, non-value analysis and articles of interest.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
khayes@pcpao.org
813-220-8049
Jerald Rudman, CIAO-M Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager Valuations and Customer Relations City Vaughan, ON Canada
arnold.seethaler@outlook.com
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE, FIAAO Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, FIAAO Chief Deputy Assessor, Riverside County Assessor-County Clerk-Recorder
iaaoamy@gmail.com
515-240-0755 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES, AAS
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO Emeritus
r17stuart@gmail.com
785-259-1379