Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of Green Commercial Buildings

$75

1 Day (New 2016)

Self Study

No

Duration

Price

The purpose of this workshop is to provide some guidance and suggestions on the process of data collection and analysis of green commercial buildings from various areas of the U.S. Images and property characteristics of sales and listed properties plus data relating to income and expenses and the related market value will be used.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
khayes@pcpao.org
813-220-8049
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE Managing Member
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945