Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Valuation of Fast Food Restaurants Workshop

$75

1 Day (Revised 2020)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

This workshop takes a look at Fast Food properties, also known as Quick Service Restaurants (QSRs), in the restaurant industry. Current trends in QSRs will be reviewed, as well as real-world case studies that address first-generation vs. second-generation users, build-to-suit, credit tenant/long-term lease, and property rights valuation issues. Workshop material addresses USPAP, highest and best use, as well as the cost, sales comparison, and the income approaches.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
khayes@pcpao.org
813-220-8049
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager Valuations and Customer Relations City Vaughan, ON Canada
arnold.seethaler@outlook.com
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Ken Voss, MAI, AI-GRS, SRA, CAE
kvoss@teamconsulting.cc
404-822-9595 404-869-7970 fax
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE Managing Member
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945