Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Unique & Challenging Homes

$75

1 day (Revised 2019)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

This one-day workshop deals with unique and challenging home appraisal problems and by use of case studies and actual market data, steps the participants through the appraisal process of measuring value and/or value loss on such unique properties as tiny homes, container homes, straw bale homes and many more.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Trevor Abernathie, RES, CSDA, CAA
trevorabernathie@hotmail.com
605-484-3914
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Director of Litigation, Polk County Assessor's Office
amy@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Marion Johnson, CAE Senior Consultant
mrj@sunflower.com mjohnson@teamconsulting.cc
785-760-4744