Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Residential Quality Rating Guidebook

Request

1/2 Day or 1 Day (Revised 2019)

Self Study

No

Duration

Price

This workshop was designed to follow the workshop titled Residential Quality, Condition and Effective Age – either the one-day or two-day. The purpose of this workshop is to provide assistance and guidelines on how jurisdictions can create their own residential quality rating guidebook. Creation of the guidebook will assist in consistency within staff and provides a valuable training tool for new staff. The class will be broken into teams and quality ratings established and compared with other teams. Students will be given a flash drive with a number of photos to work with. Students should bring a laptop or at least one laptop for each three members from each office.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Christa Rush
clf917@hotmail.com
623-308-2842
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Trevor Abernathie, RES, CSDA, CAA
trevorabernathie@hotmail.com
605-484-3914
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Director of Litigation, Polk County Assessor's Office
amy@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379