top of page
Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Public Relations & Customer Service

Request

Any length from 1.5 hours to all day (Revised 2018)

Self Study

No

Duration

Price

This workshop is designed to assist in the development, implementation and review of a public relations and customer service program. The workshop gives examples of how to be successful, what to avoid, and how to be responsive to the customer. Through the introduction of these various topics, tips and guidelines on application, plus a blend of humor and some good participation, everyone will be reminded of the need for good public relations and customer service. Topics to be discussed are: what are public relations and why is it necessary, public relation objective, constant public relations, develop a plan, targeting and reaching your audience, implement the plan, newspapers, press releases, speaking engagements, results of public relations and customer service objectives.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
David Wallis, GISP, CMS
1983dlw@gmail.com
(360) 430-4911
Tina Stone, PPS, AAS
tgraves4444@gmail.com
(919)799-6371
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
dendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Robert T. Lee, ESQ., J.D., AAS
rtlee.law@comcast.net
615-415-9482
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Trevor Abernathie, RES, CSDA, CAA
trevorabernathie@hotmail.com
605-484-3914
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO Emeritus
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, ICA Executive Director, IAAO
iaaoamy@gmail.com
515-286-3326 office 515-240-0755 cell
bottom of page