Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Contamination & Valuation Issues Workshop

$75

1 Day (Revised 2017)

Self Study

Yes

Duration

Price

This one-day workshop deals with unique appraisal problems resulting from contamination and other issues.  The workshop uses case studies developed from actual market data, steps the participants through the appraisal process of measuring value and/or value loss. Topics include mold, mercury, meth labs, asbestos, ground contamination, oil spills, fracking, sinkholes, Chinese drywall, laminate flooring, snake infestations and stigma. This workshop discusses how to establish and use benchmarks from the market

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Stephen D. White Director/Chief Appraiser Cobb County Board of Tax Assessors
stephen.white@cobbcounty.org
770-528-3100 770-528-3118 fax
Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES
trtaylor08@yahoo.com
772-480-8064
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Robert T. Lee, ESQ., J.D., AAS
rtlee.law@comcast.net
615-415-9482
Scott Johnson, RES, ICA
smaack1001@gmail.com
641-340-3305
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE Managing Member
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945