Image-empty-state_edited_edited_edited_e

Collection, Interpretation & Model Building of Income and Expense Data

Request

1 or 2 Day (Revised 2015)

Self Study

No

Duration

Price

This workshop is designed for appraisers in the reconstruction and interpretation of income and expense statements. The workshop concentrates on the following areas: Income approach definition and formulas, forms and methods for data gathering and additional sources, templates for storing and using data, review of reconstructing income and expense statements, extraction and development of the capitalization rate, data analysis, interpretation and model building, and testing the income models.

Instructors available for this course are listed below. Contact them for more information about this course.

Instructor
Photo
Email
Phone
Kevin D. Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE
kevinhayes3@verizon.net
813-220-8049
Christa Rush
clf917@hotmail.com
623-308-2842
Jerald Rudman, Chief Commercial Deputy Assessor
JRudman1@prodigy.net
630.627.3354
Lori-Ann Seethaler, RES, MIMA Manager, Valuation & Customer Relations Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
lori-ann.seethaler@mpac.ca
289-214-2619
Randy Ripperger, CAE Polk County Assessor
rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us
515-286-3158 direct 515-286-3386 fax 515-777-8391 cell
Kara Endicott, CAE, RES, RMA
kendicott@att.net
913-530-3777
Dan Cypert, RES
dancypert@gmail.com
479-957-8227
Rick Stuart, CAE, FIAAO
r17stuart@gmail.com rstuart@teamconsulting.cc
785-259-1379
Brad Eldridge, MAI, CAE
eldridge.brad@gmail.com
785-550-0945